F.A.I.T.H

Faith is standing on your ground for a desired outcome and not give up or settling for less, no matter what!!! It the courage to stand when others have given up. It is quality not quality!!! That why when the disciples asked jesus to increase their faith He said if you have faith as small as a mustard seed you will say to….Meaning the faith you had at salvation is enough to do wonderful things. I am Sitting beside my brother in the hospital, yes prayer miraculously brought Him back from coma and he is recovering but my desired result is Wholeness of his body and bones and I am standing my ground on that!!! (Category mess)

Your Comments are very much welcome!

