BEWARE!!!!

Behold, I send you forth as sheep in the midst of wolves: be ye therefore wise as serpents, and harmless as doves
Matt 10:16 (KJV)

for the children of this world are in their generation wiser than the children of light
Luke 16:8 (KJV)
This two scriptures have made sense to me today,

Yesterday i reconnected with an old secondary school class mate, who claimed to be an expert in a field i want to venture into, we discussed and i share my idea with him believing we could collaborate, He sounded optimist about it and said he was interested. We even drew out action plans, before he left my office he asked to browse with my phone.

I had some work to do with a colleague but i volunteered to drive him close to where he was going, there was traffic on the way and i had some quick things to do, i asked him to drive for me so i could quicking make some quick run, he did and told me where he wud park.

After i got back i looked for the car for miniutes but couldn’t see it , finally i saw the car unlocked and waited to see him after waiting i still did not see him, i then check my compartments and found the key, but my Blackbery and him were gone!!!

Moral of the experience don’t be too simple as a child of God , test all spirits, Be wise with you dealings with longtime accquintances and friends, when you have a check yield to it( I had one when i saw him but i shook it off).

Incase you can’t reach me on phone , bbm, Inspired to bless on BBM, My phone has been moved please send your details to my box oluwatobi.alli@yahoo.co.uk, any message you get from my bbm 2792B12D is not me. Thanks

Your Comments are very much welcome!

