Divine enlighthenment

Inspired2bless

I will take my position and be on watch, placing myself on my tower, looking out to see what he will say to me, and what answer he will give to my protest. 2 And the Lord gave me an answer, and said, Put the vision in writing and make it clear on stones, so that the reader may go quickly

Hab 2:1-2 

From the above scripture it is evidence that what God wants from us when we hear from him is firstly for us to See( have a vision/ change of vision) and not just to hear alone?

In Romans He also shows us that transformation comes from renewal of one’s mind which will also include  a ‘change of self image, to the image God has of Us which is a god” That why He also said ‘haven’t i said ye are gods? and are children of…

View original post 322 more words

Your Comments are very much welcome!

