DOMINATING YOUR MARKET!

staying aheadI wisdom dwell with prudence, and find out knowledge of witty inventions.

The fear of the Lord is to hate evil: pride, and arrogancy, and the evil way,

and the froward mouth, do I hate. Counsel is mine, and sound wisdom:

I am understanding; I have strength.By me kings reign,and princes decree justice

(Proverbs 8:12-15)

 

Due to the responses I got from my last post, I decided to share with those of us who are already business owners on how to make the most of our business.

There is something very important to note from the above scripture and that is : Ruler ship in any aspect of life is not a function of wealth, connections or first mover advantage but it is by reason of wisdom ;for it is by wisdom that Kings reign.

What is the practicality of this you may ask, as you may say : I thought what I need is more funds to dominate and edge out my competitors as I will be able to do more advertisement and provide better products and services.

Yes more money can provide all these but that will not guarantee you becoming the major business in your field. Just try and think, have you not seen some business that got more funding and still did not gain more market share? Or have you not seen others who also got more funding and in not to a distant time closed shop?

Oh! Now you can see that more funds is not just the solution.

This is because in the market place there is a survival of the fittest and what makes you fit is not necessarily money or ideas but it is wisdom. In fact there are four kinds of wisdom always at war and it is the most superior one present that dominates the market. Lets quickly look at this scripture.

And my speech and my preaching was not with enticing words of man’s wisdom, but in demonstration of the Spirit and of power: That your faith should not stand in the wisdom of men, but in the power of God.

Howbeit we speak wisdom among them that are perfect: yet not the wisdom of this world, nor of the princes of this world, that come to nought: But we speak the wisdom of God in a mystery, even the hidden wisdom, which God ordained before the world unto our glory ( I Corinthians 2:4-7)

These Four Kinds include:

Human wisdom: Wisdom gotten from personal experience

Wisdom of this world: Wisdom gotten from education and information

The Princes of this world wisdom: This is demonic wisdom gotten from the devil and his Co-Horts

Wisdom of God: Wisdom Gotten from God

These four are always manifest in the market place, as everything that we see is a product of wisdom. Sadly many Christians even though they may be highly spiritual and full of faith when the operate in the market place, they operate with the base human wisdom( common sense) .

Some who were privileged to go to higher institutions operate with Wisdom of this world .

The Reason why they may not dominate is not far fetched, it is often due to their quality of ‘the wisdom of this world’  and if theirs is not higher than that of their competitors no amount the intensity of warfare prayers, they can not dominate the market.

A simpler way to put this is :

If the said person has a degree in business from University of Lagos or Covenant University and one of His competitors has a degree from Harvard, Chances are that the Harvard person will dominate due to a higher grade of worldly wisdom. It may even be a case of Bsc versus Msc or Bsc versus Doctorate.

In addition to this, many a times what we are even up against is demonic wisdom which is superior to the worldly wisdom. And this is why the bible says the children of this world are wiser than the children of the Kingdom.

The Good news however is that the Cheapest way to dominate is to operate in the most superior wisdom which is the Wisdom of God to overcome all others in the market place.

Consider this:

When Jesus was 12 years old the wisdom He operated in was at the level of the doctors of the law of his day (Luke 2:44-52) and not until His wisdom increased and became the most superior in the land at age 30 could he take over His city( Matthew 13: 54).

 

You need Divine wisdom to dominate your market not just more funding. This wisdom is not just a vague thing it is simply

Knowing what to do and doing it and knowing how to use what you have to get what you need.

 

The amazing thing about this Wisdom of God is that it does not require experience nether is it a function of age, it can not be found or taught in any school and it is simply Gotten from God.

Your teaching has made me wiser than my haters: for it is mine forever. I have more knowledge than all my teachers, because I give thought to your unchanging word. I have more wisdom than the old, because I have kept your orders

( Psalm 119: 98-100 BBE)

 

If you want this wisdom say this prayer with me:

The only wise God, I come to you today, I admit that I have been doing things according to the best of my ability but

I must say that my best ability will not cut it, I confess that you are over a million times wiser than I am and I humbly request that you grant me your wisdom so I can dominate the field of influence in which you have placed me, thank you Lord in Jesus name.

If you said that prayer from your heart I want you to know that you will begin to operate in far better ways and the decisions you will be making from now will be divine. Slowly but surely your business will become the king in your market in Jesus name.

 

I will like to hear about the awesome things God is doing in your life. I want to say a big thank you to those of us that send messages/emails and give calls, God bless you real Good. You can reach me on +2347034707578. For counsel and prayers. you can also Join thousands of others to receive this Journal directly in your mail box 

https://form.mailkitchen.com/formmk-3b8db22038b5bc410f32481bea34208f-2977.html


Happy Easter,

You are blessed!

One thought on “DOMINATING YOUR MARKET!

Your Comments are very much welcome!

